• |
  • |
Donate Now

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Prof. M.S. Swaminathan

Founder Chairman

Dr. Madhura Swaminathan

Chairperson, Board of Trustees

Mr. N.L. Rajah


Dr. Sunita Narain

Director General
Centre for Science and Environment

Shri. S. Mahalingam

Former CFO

Dr. T. Ramasami

Former Secretary
Department of Science & Technology
Government of India

Ms. Mariam Ram

Managing Director
TNQ Books & Journals

Dr. V. Geethalakshmi

Vice Chancellor
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University

Prof. Nitya Rao

Professor of Gender and Development
University of East Anglia

Prof. K.C. Bansal

Professor of Plant Biotechnology at IARI,
Director, National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources,
Pusa, New Delhi

Prof. Jiju P Alex

Member, Kerala State Planning Board,
former Director of Extension of Kerala Agricultural University